TNDMS - The National Diabetes Management Strategy
You are using a browser that is not standards-compliant (possibly Netscape 4). The information on this Web site will be accessible to you, but for a list of Web browsers that comply with the World Wide Web Consortium standards, please visit our Web standards page.
FORGE AHEAD Menu
Program Description
Team
Program Documents
> Publications
> Presentations
Newsletters
Contact Us
RESTRICTED- Member Only

 

General Inquiries:
Toll-free 1-855-858-6872
t: 519-661-2111 ext. 22102
f: 519-858-5029
e: jackie.mclellan@schulich.uwo.ca

 

 

Research Studies ...

FORGE AHEAD - Contact Us

 

General Inquiries:

Toll-free1-855-858-6872
forgeahead@schulich.uwo.ca

Program Coordinator:

Harsh Zaran

Lead Program Coordinator

519-661-2111 ext. 22065
harsh.zaran@schulich.uwo.ca

Project Coordinators:

Selam Mequanint

Project Coordinator

519-661-2111 ext. 22068
selam.mequanint@schulich.uwo.ca

Mariam Naqshbandi Hayward

Project Coordinator

519-661-2111 ext. 22115
mariam.naqshbandi-hayward@schulich.uwo.ca

Susan Webster-Bogaert

Project Coordinator

519-661-2111 ext. 22105
susan.webster-bogaert@schulich.uwo.ca

Jordan Tompkins

Project Coordinator

519-661-2111 ext. 20656
jordan.tompkins@schulich.uwo.ca

Research Assistants:

Jim Esler

Research Assistant

519-661-2111 ext. 22048
jim.esler@schulich.uwo.ca

Sherry Coulson

Research Assistant

sherry.coulson@schulich.uwo.ca

Kristina Miller

Research Assistant

519-661-2111 ext. 25308
kristina.miller@schulich.uwo.ca

Marie Tyler

Research Assistant

519-661-2111 ext. 20124
forgeahead@schulich.uwo.ca

Jackie McLellan

Research Administrative Assistant

519-661-2111 ext. 22102
jackie.mclellan@schulich.uwo.ca


Mailing Address:

FORGE AHEAD Program
Centre for Studies in Family Medicine
Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry
Western Centre for Public Health and Family Medicine
Western University
1151 Richmond St
London, ON N6A 3K7

^ back to top